Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 5th Nov 2021
    • Last day of term
      15th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      16th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff training days (students not in school) Tuesday 31st August and Wednesday 1st September 2021.
      Students return: Year 7 & 12 only on Thursday 2nd September 2021 / All students on Friday 3rd September 2021.
      Students return to school on Monday 8th November 2021 after half term.
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Students return to school on Monday 21nd February 2022 after half term.
      Students return to school on Tuesday 19th April 2022 after the Easter holidays.
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      15th Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday on Monday 2 May
      Students return to school Monday 6th June 2022 after half term.
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 4th Nov 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff training days (students not in school) Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022.
      Students start on Monday 5th September 2022.
      Students return to school on Monday 7th November 2022 after half term.
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Students return to school on Monday 20th February 2023 after half term.
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      14th Jul 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday on Monday 1 May
      Students return to school on Monday 5th June 2023 after half term.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×