Contact Us

General Enquiries

Main Reception

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P Grills
The Leadership Team
Ms K Corrigall Deputy Head (maternity leave)
Ms M Metcalfe Assistant Head
Ms L Merson Assistant Head
Mr D Spick Assistant Head
Ms N Fenton  Assistant Head / SENDCo
Mr W Whitehouse Assistant Head
Ms C Asdell Assistant Head
Ms S Sheridan Business Manager
Head of Sixth Form 
Ms H Pleavin

Heads of Year

Ms E Steer Head of Year 7
Miss K Jenkinson  Head of Year 8
Mr F Hole Head of Year 9
Mr J Rolfe  Head of Year 10
Miss J Mead  Head of Year 11
Mr P Garrett Head of Year 12 & 13

Subject Leaders

Mr T Cao  Art and Photogrpahy
Mrs R Zebrowski Design Technology
Mrs P Gill Computing and Business
Ms K Knecht English and Media
Mr P McGrath Religious Studies
Mr A Manera Geography
Mr P Browne History
Ms H Pleavin Head of 6th Form
Ms J Mead Psychology and Sociology
Ms S Green Modern Forgein Languages
Ms C Harris  Mathematics
Ms R O'Hanlon Physical Education
Ms E Gabriel  Dance
Ms K Jenkinson  Drama
Mr W Cragg Music
Mr J Taylor  Science

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff Email
Art and Design Technology  
Ms A Swamy Teacher - DT
Mr D Reuben Teacher - Art and Photography
Ms S Jennings Teacher - Art
Mrs S Lee Teacher - Textiles / Art / Deputy SENDCo
Mr P Upstone Teacher - Computing
Ms F James Teacher - Business & Economics
Ms L Day  Teacher - English
Mr T Charles Teacher - English
Ms L Jane Teacher - English
Ms B Crighton Teacher - English
Ms J Whiteside Teacher - English
Ms A Morozgalska Teacher - English
Mr D Hall Teacher - English
Mr B Dooley Teacher - Media Studies / English
Mr A St Louis-Laborde Teacher - English
Ms M Stearn Teacher - English
Ms B Nguyen Teacherf - English
Ms R Veysey Teacher - History / Politics
Mr J Jean Teacher - History / Philosophy
Ms J Jarman Teacher - Geography / History / Philosophy / Asst Head of Year 10
Ms K Fitzsimons Teacher - Psychology / Sociology
Ms C McOwan Teacher - Philosophy / History
Ms D Wijesuriya Teacher - French & Spanish
Ms S Tate Teacher - French
Ms C Ezraty Teacher - French
Ms A Merrington Teacher - Latin
Ms N Jithoo Teacher - Maths
Ms G Karkhanis Teacher - Maths
Mr A Gilmore Teacher - Maths
Ms L Gilling Teacher - Maths
Ms I Kosch Teacher - Maths & Further Maths
Ms C Emmerton  Teacher - Maths & Further Maths
Mr D Stiles Teacher - Maths
Mrs F Shah Teacher - Maths
Mr M Leung Teacher - Maths
Mr E Holland Teacher - Maths
Mr L Webley Teacher - Maths / Computing
PE and Performing Arts  
Mrs L Bowman Teacher - Music
Mr M Spyridakis Teacher - Music
Mr E Cartlidge-Llewellyn Teacher - PE
Mr G Salter  Teacher - PE
Mr P Plowman Teacher - PE
Ms E Khurmy Teacher - Drama / Music
Ms H Vanterpool Teacher - PE
Mr D Knocker Teacher - Physics
Mr S Evans Teacher - Science
Mr T McCormick Teacher - Science
Ms M Barrow Teacher - Science (maternity leave)
Mr A Galbraith Teacher - Science
Ms G Johnstone Teacher - Science
Ms E Corcoran Teacher - Science
Mr S Landrum Teacher - Science
Mr D Hutchings Teacher - Science
Ms B Andreas Teacher - Science

Support Staff

Support Staff Email
Ms I Moore Data & Examinations Manager
Mrs S Baker  Attendance & Welfare Officer
Mrs K Bradstreet PA to Head / HR Officer
Ms S West Cover & Admissions Administrator
Ms S Cullen Receptionist / Administrator
Mrs A Shute Sixth Form Administrator
Ms E Morse-Woolford Admin Assistant
Ms S Ricker Library Coordinator
Mr I Parker  Finance Officer
Mr A De Araujo ICT Technician
Ms K Archer SRP Lead
Ms N Gibbons Assistant to SENDCo
Ms N Harrison Pastoral Manager / Mental Heath Lead / Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms R O'Reilly Pastoral Leader
Mrs N Lainsbury Pastoral Leader
Mr R Romero Inclusion Support Worker
Ms T Best  Learning Support Assistant
Ms S Hooper Learning Support Assistant
Mr Y Lazarides Learning Support Assistant
Ms G Suarez Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Vennema-Osborne  Learning Support Assistant
Ms P Balboa Martinez Learning Support Assistant
Ms A Saperstein Learning Support Assistant
Ms N Jones Learning Support Assistant
Ms I Layton Learning Support Assistant
Ms M La Conca Learning Support Assistant
Ms K Leigh Learning Support Assistant
Ms M Saad Learning Support Assistant
Mr N Lamy Learning Support Assistant
Ms A Blundell Specialist Support Tutor
Mr E Troy Specialist Support Tutor
Mr W Page Premises Assistant
Mr P Chidolue Premises Assistant
Ms H Zscheyge Premises Administrator
Mrs S Davison Art and Display Technician
Mr A Wade Design Technology Technician
Mr W Cheung Lead Science Technician
Ms A Bedale Science Technician


To contact a member of staff via email please use the following format;


Headteacher: Mr P Grills

Teddington School
Broom Road
TW11 9PJ

Telephone: 020 8943 0033

E-mail Address:

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Location Map

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now