Ms K Pacey
The Leadership Team
Ms K Barham Deputy Headteacher
Mr C Daniel Business Manager
Mr K Campbell                              Assistant Headteacher / Head of Sixth Form
Ms N Green Assistant Headteacher / Head of Inclusion
Ms A McGrandles Assistant Headteacher
Mr P McGrath Assistant Headteacher / GDPR Lead
Ms K Corrigall Assistant Headteacher
Ms R Foley Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Science
Ms S Thornley Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 7
Teaching Staff
Art and Design Technology
Mrs R Zebrowski Subject Leader DT
Mrs M Bassett Teacher - DT
Mr D Houghton Teacher - DT
Ms A Swamy Teacher - DT
Mr T Cao Subject Leader - Art and Photography
Mr D Reuben Teacher - Art and Photography
Mrs P Gill Curriculum Leader Computing 
Mr P Upstone Teacher
Ms R Aggarwall Teacher
Mrs H Yarker Curriculum Leader English
Ms L Day  Teacher
Mr J Golding Head of Year 10 / Teacher
Mr G Howard  Teacher 
Ms L Turner Teacher
Ms J Whiteside Teacher
Ms A Morozgalska Teacher
Mr T Balepo Teacher
Ms N Pollard Head of Year 8 / PSHCE
Ms E Giles Subject Leader History
Ms L Eastham Subject Leader Psychology 
Ms H Pleavin Assistant Head of Year 8 / Teacher - Geography
Mr J Shackleton  Teacher - Geography
Mr A Manera Teacher - Geography
Mr C Connolly-Leach Teacher - History
Ms N Fenton  Teacher - History
Ms R Veysey Teacher - Politics / History
Mr J Robinson Teacher - RS
Ms S Green Curriculum Leader MFL
Mr P Garrett Head of Year 11 / Teacher
Mr F Hole Assistant Head of Year 7 / Teacher
Ms D Wijesuriya Teacher 
Ms S Tate Teacher
Ms A Merrington Teacher - Latin
Ms I Kosch Curriculum Leader Maths
Ms N Jithoo Teacher
Mr F Mojid Teacher
Ms H Parkinson-McKevitt Teacher
Mr A Gilmore Teacher
Mr R Thorne  Head of Year 9 / Teacher
Ms C Harris  Teacher
Ms C Emmerton  Teacher
Ms G Karkhanis Teacher
PE and Performing Arts
Ms K Jenkinson Subject Leader Drama
Ms S Thornley  Head of Year 7 / Drama
Mr W Cragg Subject Leader Music
Mrs L Bowman Teacher - Music
Ms R Wright Teacher - Music
Ms M Metcalfe Curriculum Leader PE
Ms A McGrandles Assistant Headteacher / PE
Mr G Salter  Teacher - PE / SSCo
Mr S Willis Teacher - PE
Ms R O'Hanlon Teacher - PE
Ms R Foley Curriculum Leader Science
Mr D Knocker Subject Leader Physics
Mr J Taylor Subject Leader Biology 
Mr S Evans Teacher
Ms P Gunn Teacher 
Mr W Taylor Teacher
Ms M Barrow Teacher
Mr O Duke Teacher / Music Teacher
Mr A Galbraith Teacher
Support Staff
Ms H Walsby Business Support Officer
Miss J Hamadou Examinations Officer / Data Manager 
Mrs S Baker  Attendance / Welfare Officer
Mrs K Bradstreet PA to Head / HR Coordinator
TBC Admissions & Cover 
Mrs N Hatcher Finance Officer
Ms A Farragher Receptionist / Administrator
Ms V Wilson Sixth Form Administrator
Ms S Wallman Library Coordinator
Mr M Davies  Cover Supervisor
Mr H Jones Cover Supervisor
Dr E Hui Network Manager
Ms J Ostashuk ICT Technician 
Mr A De Araujo ICT Technician
Miss N Harrison Senior Pastoral Support Manager
Ms T Leggatt Pastoral Support Manager
Mrs S Phillips Pastoral Support Manager
Ms H Crocker SENCo
Ms K Archer Deputy SENCo
Ms C Hurrell Deputy SENCo
Ms T Best  Learning Support Assistant
Ms S Hooper Learning Support Assistant 
Mr Y Lazarides Learning Support Assistant 
Ms G Suarez Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Vennema-Osborne  Learning Support Assistant
Mr D Chatfield Premises Manager
Mr L Joseph Premises Assistant
Mrs S Davison Art and Display Technician
Mr A Wade Design Technology Technician
Mr T Walsh Science Technician
Mr S Vidal Science Technician
Mr O Duke Science Technician
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now